City Clerk

Election Day Vote Centers and Early Voting

Tuesday, April 4

Open 7am-7pm

Vote at any one of the 9 Vote Centers

2017 Vote Center Map
  • Black Mountain Recreation Center
    599 Greenway Rd.
  • Galleria at Sunset
    1300 W. Sunset Rd.
  • Green Valley Library
    2797 N. Green Valley Pkwy.
  • Henderson City Hall
    240 S. Water St.
  • Henderson Multigenerational Center
    250 S. Green Valley Pkwy.
  • Heritage Park Senior Facility
    300 S. Racetrack Rd.
  • Silver Springs Recreation Center
    1951 Silver Springs Pkwy.
  • Sun City Anthem Center
    2450 Hampton Rd.
  • Sun City MacDonald Ranch
    2020 W. Horizon Ridge Pkwy.

Early Voting Schedule

Primary Election Sample Ballot

Saturday, March 18
Galleria at Sunset 10am-7pm
Albertsons @ Boulder & Lake Mead 9am-5pm

Sunday, March 19

Galleria at Sunset 11am-6pm
Vons @ Horizon & Horizon Ridge 9am-5pm

Monday, March 20

Henderson City Hall 8am-5pm
Galleria at Sunset 10am-7pm
Sun City MacDonald Ranch 9am-5pm

Tuesday, March 21

Henderson City Hall 8am-5pm
Galleria at Sunset 10am-7pm
Albertsons @ Stephanie & Horizon Ridge 9am-5pm

Wednesday, March 22

Henderson City Hall 8am-5pm
Galleria at Sunset 10am-7pm
Silver Springs Recreation Center 9am-5pm

Thursday, March 23

Henderson City Hall 8am-5pm
Galleria at Sunset 10am-7pm
Solera @ Anthem Community Center 9am-5pm

Friday, March 24

Galleria at Sunset 10am-7pm
Solera @ Anthem Community Center 9am-5pm

Saturday, March 25

Galleria at Sunset 10am-7pm
Vons @ Windmill & Pecos 9am-5pm

Sunday, March 26

Galleria at Sunset 11am-6pm
Albertsons @ College & Horizon 9am-5pm

Monday, March 27

Henderson City Hall 8am-5pm
Galleria at Sunset 10am-7pm
Paseo Verde Library 9am-5pm

Tuesday, March 28

Henderson City Hall 8am-5pm
Galleria at Sunset 10am-7pm
Green Valley Library 9am-5pm

Wednesday, March 29

Henderson City Hall 8am-5pm
Galleria at Sunset 10am-7pm
Sun City Anthem Center 9am-5pm

Thursday, March 30

Henderson City Hall 8am-5pm
Galleria at Sunset 10am-7pm
Sun City Anthem Center 9am-5pm

Friday, March 31

Galleria at Sunset 10am-7pm
Heritage Park Senior Facility 9am-5pm

Early Voting Results

Daily Results